Contact Us

We welcome your enquiries and feedback.

You can either use the enquiries form below, or email any of the following people directly.

Questions about specific teams, selections or other age related questions, contact a Coordinator below.

U5 - U8 SSF

 

u5-u8SSF@yarrajetsfc.org.au

U8 - U11

Brendan Cigognini

u8-u11@yarrajetsfc.org.au

U12 - U16

Chris Gethen

u12-u16@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Womens

Stephanie Anton

women@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Senior Mens

Chris Smith

SnrMens@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Questions about Coaching, Team Managing or Discipline matters, contact a coordinator below.

Technical Director

Duncan Ryan

coaching@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Head of Coaching - Womens

Duncan Ryan

TDwomens@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Head of Coaching - Mens

Duncan Ryan

TDmens@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Team Managers Coordinator

Sam Day

teammanager@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Discipline Sub-Commitee

Brendan Cigognini

discipline-sub-committee@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Questions about Online Player Registration or Payment of Fees

Player Registration Coordinator

Mark Wilson

player-registrations@yarrajetsfc.org.au

News, Feedback or Recommendations for our Web Site

Web Administrators

Chris Gethen

web-admin@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Questions for the Committee

President

Brendan Cigognini (Acting)

president@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Operations

Tommie Conway

operations@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Treasurer

Peta Collins

treasurer@yarrajetsfc.org.au


Follow us on these popular
social media platforms.

Contact Info

Fairfield Park, Yarra Bend,

Fairfield, VIC 3078

president@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Check our facebook account for more photos

Follow us on Facebook

Support 

If you can't find the information you need on our website you can always ask for support through our contact form.