Feedback

  
 We welcome your enquiries and feedback.

 You can either use the enquiries form below, or email any of the following people directly. 

 
 Questions about specific teams, selections or other age related questions, contact a Coordinator below.
 U5 - U8 SSF Chris Gethen  u5-u8SSF@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 U9 - U12 Girls Catherine Walkear  u9-u12girls@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 U9 - U12 Boys Catherine Walkear  u9-u12boys@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 U13 - U16 Girls Catherine Walkear  u13-u16girls@yarrajetsfc.org.au 
 U13 - U16 Boys Catherine Walkear  u13-u16boys@yarrajetsfc.org.au 
 Womens Rohit Kumar  women@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 Senior Mens Nick Sismanis  SnrMens@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 Mens 3rd and 4th Ben Meyers  Mens3rd4th@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 Questions about Coaching, Team Managing or Discipline matters, contact a coordinator below.
 Coaches Coordinator  Stephen Chetcuti  coaching@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 Team Managers Coordinator  Meri Hand  teammanager@yarrajetsfc.org.au
 Discipline Sub-Commitee  Stephen Chetcuti  discipline-sub-committee@yarrajets.org.au
     
     
 Questions about Online Player Registration or Payment of Fees
 Player Registration Coordinator  Jane McMahon  player-registrations@yarrajetsfc.org.au
     
 News, Feedback or Recommendations for our Web Site 
 Web Administrators Chris Gethen  web-admin@yarrajetsfc.org.au 
     
 Questions for the Committee
 President  Gary Martin  president@yarrajetsfc.org.au 
 Secretary Catherine Walkear  secretary@yarrajetsfc.org.au 
 Treasurer Peta Elston  treasurer@yarrajetsfc.org.au 


 

We are interested in your feedback and the new website makes it easier to seek your opinions:
Please let us know what you think:
Your Name (optional):
Your Email ID (required):