Feedback

We welcome your enquiries and feedback.

You can either use the enquiries form below, or email any of the following people directly.

Questions about specific teams, selections or other age related questions, contact a Coordinator below.

U5 - U8 SSF

 

u5-u8SSF@yarrajetsfc.org.au

U8 - U11

Brendan Cigognini

u8-u11@yarrajetsfc.org.au

U12 - U16

Chris Gethen

u12-u16@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Womens

Stephanie Anton

women@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Senior Mens

Chris Smith

SnrMens@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Questions about Coaching, Team Managing or Discipline matters, contact a coordinator below.

Technical Director

Terry Parle

coaching@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Head of Coaching - Womens

Victor Sekulov

TDwomens@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Head of Coaching - Mens

Duncan Ryan

TDmens@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Team Managers Coordinator

Sam Day

teammanager@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Discipline Sub-Commitee

Gary Martin

discipline-sub-committee@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Questions about Online Player Registration or Payment of Fees

Player Registration Coordinator

Mark Wilson

player-registrations@yarrajetsfc.org.au

News, Feedback or Recommendations for our Web Site

Web Administrators

Chris Gethen

web-admin@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Questions for the Committee

President

Gary Martin

president@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Operations

Tommie Conway

operations@yarrajetsfc.org.au

Treasurer

Peta Collins

treasurer@yarrajetsfc.org.au


We are interested in your feedback and the new website makes it easier to seek your opinions:
Please let us know what you think:
Your Name (optional):
Your Email ID (required):